Love Somebody
MAROON 5

I know your insides are feeling so hollow 
and it’s a hard pill for you to swallow, yeah 
but if i fall for you, i’ll never recover 
if i fall for you, i’ll never be the same 

i really wanna love somebody 
i really wanna dance the night away 
i know we’re only half way there 
but you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way 
i really wanna touch somebody 
i think about you every single day 
i know we’re only half way there 
but you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way 

you’re such a hard act for me to follow 
love me today, don’t leave me tomorrow, yeah 
but if i fall for you, i’ll never recover 
if i fall for you, i’ll never be the same 

i really wanna love somebody 
i really wanna dance the night away 
i know we’re only half way there 
but you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way 
i really wanna touch somebody 
i think about you every single day 
i know we’re only half way there 
but you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way 
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh 

i don’t know where to start, i’m just a little lost 
i wanna feel like we never gonna ever stop 
i don’t know what to do, i’m right in front of you 
asking you to stay, you should stay, stay with me tonight, yeah 

i really wanna love somebody 
i really wanna dance the night away 
i know we’re only half way there 
but you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way 
i really wanna touch somebody 
i think about you every single day 
i know we’re only half way there 
but you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way 
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh 

you can take me all the way, you can take me all the way, yeah.

2 thoughts on “

Tinggalkan Balasan

